UP

Castellina Ciusto Apartment

P1030567
Castellina Marittima is one of the most distinctive features of the Tuscan countryside. With olive trees, vineyards and rows of cypress trees in lush Mediterranean vegetation. Natural habitat of wild boars and other wildlife, ideal for those who love nature. We sell an old house in every detail completely renovated with original materials beams and rafters and part with arches in stone and wood. The property is on three levels. The entrance is on the ground floor / courtyard. Dining room with fireplace, kitchen, bathroom. On the first floor bedroom with bath and a spacious second bedroom with large terrace.
Classe energetica = G IPE = 175.00 kWh/mq
Ref: BB1212
Price Euro: 115´000

UP

Coral Apartment at sea

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Castiglioncello, an old Etruscan village in the heart of Tuscany, directly surrounded by protected coves and beaches by the sea. We sell an apartment consisting of an entrance hall, lounge, kitchen, 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms, storage. Floor area 100 sqm with air conditioning. The private garden is perfect for grilling and romantic dinner overlooking the sea.
Private parking. The property is fully fenced with security.
Classe energetica = G IPE = 165.00 kWh/mq.
Ref: AB0507
Price Euro: 550´000

UP

Prestigious apartment in Livorno

P1000876
Livorno, 10 minutes away from downtown. In a green, posh residential area is the manor house with 3 separate apartments. Surrounded by a private park consisting of a spectacular fully fenced garden with ornamental plants, trees and olive grove of 2,200 m2 completely. For each apartment there are 3 parking spaces available. From the unique ground floor leads into a spacious living room, kitchen with utility room, bathroom, small garden / patio to eat Outdoor. On the first floor there are 4 bedrooms, a separade cloakroom, 3 bathrooms.
Upstairs, a loft of 70 m2. Total living area 370 sqm. Termoautonomer heating.
The apartments are fully restored in tradizinellen Still and with prestigious materials. Strategic location, excellent roads.
Classe energetica G 275KWH/m2 anno
Ref. A035
Preis Euro: 850’000

UP

Apartment with sea view in Nibbiaia (LI)

IMG_5535
Nibbiaia 4 km from the sea, on a hill overlooking the sea is the representative apartment with private entrance. Kitchen, living room with fireplace, utility room, bathroom, bedroom, terrace. Upstairs: 3 bedrooms with bathroom. An outbuilding fully furnished. Garden with ornamental plants. Large garage and parking.
Classe energetica G 275KWH/m2 anno
Ref: A093
Price Euro: 290’000

UP

Apartment Pastina (PI)

IMG_5175
Occasionine! Nestled in the rolling hills of Pisa, in a green environment. A small rural farmhouse with 2 independent apartment is completely restored with original materials of the highest quality.
The first floor consists of 2 bedrooms, kitchen with dining room, 2 bathrooms, large terraces with beautiful panoramic views of the countryside.
Parking, central heating, fully furnished, garden, pool and 13 km away from the sea.
Ref: A002
Price Euro: 195’000

Classe energetica G

UP

Apartment by the sea in Castiglioncello

aaa (9)
Caletta, 10 meters from the beach, Apartament is located in a very exclusive location. The apartment is completely renovated and furnished on the first floor.
She has a wonderful view onto the sea. In the first floor: entrance, living room, dining room, kitchen, bathroom, balcony and bedroom. In the attic bedroom and bathroom. Total living area 65 m2.
Ref. M012
Price Euro: On Application

Classe energetica G

UP

Prestigious apartment on the harbor

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Marina di Scarlino. The exclusive apartement measures approximately 60 sqm on one level as well as terraces that total 120 sqm in size of which 76 sqm have a sea view with the remaining 44 sqm having wonderful views of the hills.
Ref. E012
Prics Euro: On Application

Classe energetica E

UP

Prestigious apartment Castiglioncello

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Castiglioncello 400m distance far from the sea, in the countryside is renowned complete the 4 apartments.
Built with the finest materials, designed by renowned architects.
Special apartments with 2 rooms, kitchen, living room, bathroom, built-in wardrobe and a beautiful large terrace with a panoramic view. covered parking, heating termoautonomi. Living area 100m2
Ref. 088
Prics Euro: 350’000

Classe energetica G

UP

Apartment Castiglioncello

IMG_3296

Castiglioncello 400 meters from the sea in a luxury residential area, this apartment is located in an estate consisting of four apartments in the countryside. With separate entrance. The first floor consists of 3 bedrooms, kitchen, living room, bathroom, closet, attic, 2 balconies, laundry, large garage. Is refined, the property of a unique garden with ornamental plants. The building was recently renovated. Floor area 95 sqm.
Ref. 056
Prics Euro: 270’000

Classe energetica G

UP

Apartment Cecina Mare

P1000193

Cinquantina, between the Mazzanta and Cecina Mare, a private park, surrounded by century-old trees of rare beauty. The apartment is located on the first floor of an old villa that has been completely restored with quality materials. It consists of a large living room, kitchen, 2 bedrooms, a utility room, bathroom, a large terrace of 30 m2 overlooking the Tuscan countryside. Sold furnished, central heating, parking, use of the swimming pool, fully fenced property.
Ref. 006
Prics Euro: 258’000

Classe energetica G

UP

Castel Ciusto Apartment

P1030567
Castellina Marittima gehört zu den markantesten Merkmale der toskanischen Landschaft. Mit Olivenbäumen, Weinreben und Reihen von Zypressen in üppiger mediterraner Vegetation. Natürliche Lebensraum der Wildschweine und andere Wildtiere, ideal für diejenigen, die die Natur lieben. Verkaufen wir ein altes Haus in jedem Detail komplett renoviert mit den Originalmaterialien Deckenbalken und Sparren und ein Teil mit Bögen in Stein und Edelholz. Die Liegenschaft ist auf drei Ebenen. Der Eingang befindet sich im Erdgeschoss / Innenhof. Essbereich mit Kamin, Küche, Badezimmer. Im ersten Stock Schlafzimmer mit Bad und im zweiten ein geräumiges Schlafzimmer mit großer Terrasse.
Classe energetica = G IPE = 175.00 kWh/mq
Ref: BB1212
Preis Euro: 115´000

UP

Coral Apartment auf See

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Castiglioncello, ein altes etruskisches Dorf im Herzen der Toskana, befindet sich direkt am Meer umgeben von geschützten Buchten und Stränden.
Verkaufen wir eine Wohnung bestehend aus einer Eingangshalle, Wohnzimmer, Küche, 2 Schlafzimmer 2 Badezimmer, Abstellraum. Wohnfläche 100 m² mit Klimaanlage. Der private Garten eignet sich hervorragend zum Grillieren und romantischen Dinner mit Meerblick. Privater Parkplatz. Die Immobilie ist vollständig mit Sicherheitanlage eingezäunt.
Classe energetica = G IPE = 165.00 kWh/mq.
Ref: AB0507
Preis Euro: 550´000

UP

Renommierte Wohnung in Livorno

P1000876
Livorno, 10 Minuten von der Innenstadt entfernt. In einer grünen, mondänen Wohngegend befindet sich das Herrschaftshaus mit 3. separaten Wohnungen. Umgeben von einem Privatpark bestehend aus einem spektakulären Garten mit Zierpflanzen, Bäumen und Olivenhain von komplett 2’200 m2 vollständig eingezäunt. Pro Appartement stehen 3 Parkplätze zur Verfügung.
Vom einzigartigen Erdgeschoss aus gelangt man in ein grosszügiges Wohnzimmer, Küche mit Abstellraum, Bad, kleinen Garten/Veranda zum Draussen essen. Im ersten Stock befinden sich 4 Schlafzimmer, eine separade Garderobe, 3 Badezimmer.
Im Obergeschoss; eine Loft von 70 m2 Fläche. Gesamte Wohnfläche 370 m². Termoautonomer Heizung.
Die Wohnungen sind komplet restauriert im tradizinellen Still und mit renommierten Materialien. Strategische Lage, ausgezeichnete Straßen.
Classe energetica G 275KWH/m2 anno
Ref. A035
Preis Euro: 850’000

UP

Apartament mit Meeresblick in Nibbiaia (LI)

IMG_5535
Nibbiaia 4 km vom Meer entfernt, auf einem Hügel mit Blick auf’s Meer befindet sich die repräsentative Wohnung mit eigenem Eingang. Küche, Wohnzimmer mit Kamin, Abstellraum, Bad, Schlafzimmer, Terrasse. Im Obergeschoss: 3 Schlafzimmer mit Bad. Eine Dependance voll möbliert. Garten mit Zierpflanzen. Große Garage und Parkplatz.
Classe energetica G 275KWH/m2 anno
Ref: A093
Preis Euro: 290’000

UP

Apartment Pastina (PI)

IMG_5175
Occasionine! Eingebettet in den sanften Hügeln von Pisa, in einer grünen Umgebung. Befindet sich ein kleines ländliches Bauernhaus mit 2 unabhängigen Apartment komplett mit Original-Materialien, auf höchstem Niveau wiederhergestellt.
Der erste Stock besteht aus 2 Schlafzimmern, Küche mit Esszimmer, 2 Bäder, große Terrassen mit herrlichem Panoramablick auf die Landschaft.
Parkplatz, Zentralheizung, komplett möbliert, Garten, Pool und vom Meer 13 km entfernt.
Ref: A002
Preis Euro: 195’000

Classe energetica G

UP

Wohnung in Castiglioncello am Meer

aaa (9)
Caletta, in einer sehr exklusiven Lage, 10 Meter vom Strand entfernt befindet sich das Apartament. Die Wohnung liegt im ersten Stock komplett renoviert und eingerichtet.
Sie hat einen traumhaften Blick direkt aufs Meer. Im erster Stock: Eingang, Wohnzimmer, Esszimmer, Küche, Bad, Balkon und Schlafzimmer. Im Dachgeschoss Schlafzimmer und Bad. Gesamte Wohnfläche 65 m2.
Ref. M012
Preis Euro: Vertrauliche Verhandlungen

Classe energetica G

UP

Luxurioese Ferienwohnung am Hafen

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Marina di Scarlino. Die exklusive Wohnung misst ca. 60 m2 auf einer Ebene mit zwei Terrassen von insgesamt 120 m2 gross, davon 76 m2 verfügen über einen Meerblick und die verbleibenden 44 m2 mit herrlichem Blick auf die Hügel.
Ref. E012
Preis Euro: Vertrauliche Verhandlungen

Classe energetica E

UP

Moderne Ferienwohnung Castiglioncello

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Castiglioncello 400m von Meer enfernt, im Grünen befindet sich komplett renommiert die
4 Ferienwohnungen.
Gebaut mit den edelsten Materialien, die von renommierten Architekten entworfen wurden.
Spezielle Wohnungen mit 2 Zimmer, Küche, Wohnzimmer, Bad, Einbau-Schrank und einer hinreisenden große Terrasse mit einem Panoramablick. überdachte Parkplätze, Heizung termoautonomi. Wohnfläche 100m2

Ref. 088
Preis Euro: 350’000

Classe energetica G 175KWH/m2 anno

UP

Appartement in Castiglioncello

IMG_3296

Castiglioncello 400 Meter vom Meer entfernt in einer luxuriösen Wohngegend, befindet sich das Appartement in einer Liegenschaft bestehend aus vier Wohnungen im Grünen. Mit separatem Eingang. Der erste Stock besteht aus 3 Schlafzimmern, Küche, Wohnzimmer, Bad, Abstellraum, Dachboden, 2 Balkone, Waschküche, großer Tiefgarage. Verfeinert wird das Anwesen von einen einzigartigen Garten mit verschiedenen Zierpflanzen. Das Gebäude wurde erst kürzlich renoviert.
Wohnfläche 95 m2.
Ref. 056
Preis Euro: 270’000

Classe energetica G

UP

Ferienwohnung Cecina Mare

P1000193

Cinquantina, zwischen dem Mazzanta und Cecina Mare in einem Privat-Park, umgeben von Jahrhundert alten Bäumen von seltener Schönheit. Befindet sich die Wohnung im ersten Stock einer alten Villa, die vollständig mit wertvollen Materialien restauriert wurde. Sie besteht aus einem großen Wohnzimmer, Küche, 2 Schlafzimmer, einem Hauswirtschaftsraum, Bad, eine große Terrasse von 30 m2 mit Blick auf die toskanische Landschaft. Möbliert verkauft, Zentralheizung, Parkplatz, Nutzung vom Schwimmingpool, komplett umzäuntes Grundstück.
Ref. A006
Preis Euro: 258’000

Classe energetica G