UP

Farm Lambert

IMG_7207
At the heart of the Pisan hills, in the area of Castel M., is the pristine property Lambert. Characterized by its beauty with large tracts of forest and colorful hills, surrounded by cypress and olive trees. It offers many important ecological and historical architectural elements.
The farm consists of an ancient Tuscan country house on 2 floors, completely renovated with quality materials. Living area about 350 square meters. LPG heating.
On the ground floor is the large local entrance, bathroom and beautiful, large tavern with porch.
First floor; with a large cozy living room with fireplace, kitchen, dining room, 3 double rooms, 2 bathrooms, storage room. A large pool of 18 m2 and a horse stable. The property comprises approximately 14 hectares with olive grove and vineyards in production. The entire property is fully fenced with security systems.
Energy Class G Epi 220 kwh year / m²
Ref: AU0507
Price Euro: 750´000

UP

Azienda agricola Pisan hills

5
In a dominant position on a hill with a magnificent view of the pristine landscape of the Tuscany. Azienda agricola is the property consisting of two houses, in every detail with original materials restored for a total of 680 m2. The guest house of about 490 square meters, with four large, separate apartments for tourism. The main house with a private reception, plus a covered pavilion suitable for various events of approximately 100 m2. A park of 2 hectares and a large pool of the latest generation, 16 to 4 meters, which reflects the Tuscan style. Surrounded by typical ornamental plants and olive trees. 5 min from the motorway and with good access road.
Classe energetica G 175KWH/m2 anno
Ref: AG003
Price Euro: 1’600’000

UP

Azienda Agricola Monte Cucco

09 M_NERO_130 ok ripoli
The Azienda Monte Cucco is 48 Ha in size and is located at an altitude of 350 meters above sea level . Has perfect access cups, to the main roads (SS 223 Siena – Grosseto distance about 1 km) associated with the ancient main road about 200 meters Leopoldina . With fantastic views of the Tuscan Maremma.
The main building is divided into two floors of approximately 305 m2, consisting in total of 5 apartments,
(3 apartments with kitchen, bedroom and bathroom. 1 large apartment with two bedrooms, a bathroom and kitchen)
The fifth apartment with bedroom and bathroom. And finally, a separate room, that can be used as an office or reception. The outbuilding has an apartment of about 26 m2 with a bedroom , bathroom and a small hallway .
Also outside the main building there is a shed with 120 m2.
All apartments are equipped with heating, air conditioning, TV , telephone connection and parking.
They also have a kitchen with a large sofa bed, so the actual capacity of residential apartments can accommodate 18 people.
The Aziena has an area of ​​48 ha; currently 4-5 hectares of forest for farming , 1-2 Ha for various fruit cultivation , 22 Ha oak trees , 19 acres of arable land , that at any time can be used for other purposes and 7 ha olive grove.
Classe energetica G 185KWH/m2 anno
Ref: V092
Price Euro: On Application

UP

Farm Campagnatilo (GR

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
In the heart of Maremma, in the DOC zone, is the farm of about 50 hectares. Consisting of 26 acres of farmland hills, 4,000 olive trees, 1,500 of which provide excellent production and the remaining part of the forest. The main building comprises 220 m2 of living space. It also has agricultural outbuilding of 500 m2 and the possibility of “inpiantare 12 hectare vineyard with relief. The site is located in an imposing hill with open views to the sea.
Classe energetica G 185KWH/m2 anno
Ref: A061
Price Euro: On Application

UP

Beautiful farm 3 km from the sea

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
An elegant, large-scale property 3 km from the sea in Maremma. Surrounded by palm trees in an unforgettable beauty, especially during the summer season, it is indeed transform into a unique and stunning scenery. This picturesque holiday village with an area of ​​3500 m2 surrounded by a plot of 34 hectares of land with olive groves and farmland and vineyards to replant. The property consists of different apartments and rooms in different sizes. Two prestigious apartments of 300 m2, connected with two dining rooms and equipped professional kitchen for a total of 400 guests. Evocative cellar and large terrace in a park with rare trees. The property has an extension option to 2000 cubic meters.
Classe energetica G 185KWH/m2 anno
Ref. A045
Prics Euro: On Application

UP

Company Farm Maremma

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
In the heart of Maremma, is the complete renovated farm, with a living area of 550 m2. The property consists of a main house, 12 residential units and 12 +1 outdoor bathroom. Basement equipped with 40 m2, a natural swimming pool with sun terrace, garden with gazebos, pergolas and various relaxation areas, soccer field, botanical garden, stables, kennels, small lake. 10 acres of hill land with a vineyard of 5000 m2 and 6000 m2 garden with fruit trees and cork oak grove. The house is situated on a hill surrounded by typical Mediterranean vegetation, coastal hills, always stroked by the proximity of the sea, only 14 km from Castiglione. Currently it is open year round and is at least 150 days at full capacity. The whole device is included in the price.
Classe energetica G 185KWH/m2 anno
Ref. M044
Price Euro: 2’400’000

Classe energetica G

UP

Large property near Siena

R4

The property in the province of Siena offers an environment of unique beauty of unspoilt countryside.
The farm consists of 450 acres of land suitable for the production of grain and fodder, included 33 acres divided into nine farms with more than 7000 square meters of living space. All permits the recovery for residential and tourism are already available. There are truffle over 11 hectares, the remaining land area consists of forest, farmland, meadows, pastures and olive groves. This unique and unspoiled expanse of rolling hills offers an exceptional setting, with a backdrop of the city of Siena in the background. All access roads are in good condition and connected with all the land.
The property is 16 km from Siena, 40 km from the Sea of Maremma and the Florence airport is about an hour away by car.
Ref. T024
Prics Euro: On Application

Classe energetica non classificabile

UP

Tuscan country house Canneto (PI)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Canneto (PI) in the heart of the Val Di Cecina surrounded by a varied landscape typical of the Tuscan countryside with rows of cypresses, olive groves and vineyards to the rolling clay hills with colors that vary through the seasons we find this small farm perfectly organized consists of 5 hectares of land with 1,200 olive trees in production and 200 fruit trees, special plant for cultivation of truffles Volterra. A shed of 80 sqm newly built stone house and a face view of new construction in which they were used only original materials from Tuscany. The house, situated on 2 floors, the surface of 85 square meters with 10 meters and 10 meters of porch basement laundry rooms, opportunity ‘to expand and pipeline connection to the remote heat. refines the proprieties’ a beautiful swimming pool in the Roman 6 to 12 m of the latest generation exceptional view over the valley.
Classe energetica G 175KWH/m2 anno
Ref. C089
Prezzo Euro: 460´000

UP

Winery in Tuscany at Monteregio

P1000396
Wine farm in the heart of the Maremma DOC Monteregio immersed in a natural environment and rich in ancient history a few kilometers from Massa Marittima with the square’s historic center, an extraordinary temple of medieval town planning. We find this feature winery in a dominant position on a hill with 2 hectares of olive grove 7 hectares, of vineyards in perfect production and new plant, the remainder arable and woodland. The farmed land includes 48 hectares. The house has a living area of 220 square meters consisting of 2 apartments each with 2 bedrooms, kitchen, living room and bathroom.
Shed ware house 120 sqm the property is authorized ‘for construction of basement, with work beginning in November.
Classe energetica G 185KWH/m2 anno
Ref. V077
Prics Euro: On Application

UP

Tuscany Farmhouse Canneto (PI)

IMG_5066
Canneto (PI) is the idilische, medieval farmhouse complete in detail with original restored antique materials.
On the ground floor there is a kitchen, large living room, dining room, study, 2 bathrooms, basement, garage, laundry room, storage for farm equipment, original wood stove. In the first floor, 3 bedroom, study, library, 2 bathrooms. Approx. 220 m2 of living space. On the property there is a modern, large swimming pool and two covered seats.
The property includes 25 hectares, of which 9 acres of land and 1 hectare of olive trees in production. The perfect balance of orchard and forest.
Classe energetica G 185KWH/m2 anno
Ref. 052
Prics Euro: 990’000

UP

Weingut Lambert

IMG_7207
Im Herzen der Pisaner Hügel, in der Gegend von Castel M., befindet sich die unberührte Liegenschaft Lambert. Gekennzeichnet durch seine Schönheit mit großen Waldflächen und bunten Hügeln, umgeben von Zypressen und Olivenbäumen.
Es bietet viele wichtige ökologische und historische Architekturelemente.
Der Hof besteht aus einem antiken, toskanischen Haus auf 2 Etagen, komplett mit hochwertigen Materialien restauriert. Wohnfläche ca. 350 Quadratmetern. LPG Heizung.
Im Erdgeschoss befindet sich der große lokalen Eingang, Bad und schöner, grosser Taverne mit Veranda.
Ersten Etage; mit großem gemütlichen Wohnraum und Kamin, Küche, Esszimmer, 3 Doppelzimmer, 2 Badezimmer, Abstellraum.
Einen großen Pool von 18 m2 und einem Pferdestall. Die Liegenschaft umfasst ca. 14 Ha mit Olivenhain und Weinbergen in der Produktion.
Der ganze Anwesen ist komplett mit Sicherheitssystemen eingezäunt.
Energie-Effizienzklasse G Epi 220 kwh Jahr / m²

Ref: AU0507
Preis Euro: 750´000

UP

Azienda agricola auf den Pisaner Hügeln

5
In einer beherrschenden Position auf einem Hügel, mit einem herrlichen Blick auf die unberührte Landschaft der Toskana.
Befindet sich die Liegenschaft “Azienda agricola” bestehend aus zwei Häusern, in jedem Detail mit originalen Materialien restauriert für insgesamt 680 m2. Das Gästehaus von ca. 490 Quadratmetern, mit vier großen, separaten Wohnungen für den Tourismus. Das Haupthaus mit einem privaten Empfang, plus ein Pavillons bedeckt von ca. 100 m2 geeignet für verschiedene Veranstaltungen. Ein Park von 2 Hektar und einem großen Pool der neuesten Generation, 16 auf 4 Meter, die den toskanischen Stil wiederspiegelt. Umgeben von typischen Zierpflanzen und Olivenbäumen. 5 Min. von der Autobahn entfernt und mit guter Zugangsstrasse.
Classe energetica G 175KWH/m2 anno
Ref: AG003
Preis Euro: 1’600’000

UP

Azienda Agricola Monte Cucco

09 M_NERO_130 ok ripoli
Die Azienda Monte Cucco ist 48 Ha gross und befindet sich auf einer Höhe über dem Meeresspiegel von 350 Metern. Verfügt über perfekte Zufahrtstassen; zu den Hauptstraßen (SS 223 – Siena Grosseto Entfernung ca. 1 km) verbunden mit der alten Hauptstraße etwa 200 Meter Leopoldina . Mit traumhafter Aussicht auf die Maremma Toskana.
Das Hauptgebäude ist unterteilt in zwei Etagen von rund 305 m2, bestehend auf insgesammt 5 Wohnungen,
(3 Wohnungen mit Küche, Schlafzimmer und Bad. 1 grosse Wohnung mit zwei Schlafzimmern, einem Badezimmer und Küche) Die fünfte Wohnung mit Schlafzimmer und Bad. Und schließlich ein seperates Zimmer, dass als Büro oder Empfang genutzt werden kann. Im Nebengebäude hat es eine Wohnung von ca. 26 m2 mit Schlafzimmer, Bad und einem kleinen Flur. Ebenfalls vor dem Hauptgebäude gibt es ein Schuppen mit 120 m2.
Alle Apartments sind ausgestattet mit Heizung , Klimaanlage, TV, Telefon-Anschluss und einen Parkplatz.
Sie verfügen auch über eine Küche mit großer Schlafcouch, so dass die tatsächliche Kapazität von Wohn- Apartments 18 Personen beherbergen kann.
Die Aziena verfügt über eine Fläche von 48 Ha; derzeit 4-5 Hektar Wald für Tierhaltung, 1-2 Ha für diverse Früchteanbau, 22 Ha Eichenbestand, 19 Hektar Ackerland, dass jederzeit für andere Zwecke genutzt werden kann und 7 Ha Olivenhain.
Classe energetica G 185KWH/m2 anno
Ref: V092
Preis Euro: Vertrauliche Verhandlungen

UP

Farm Campagnatilo (GR)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Im Herzen der Maremma, in der DOC Zone, befindet sich der Bauernhof von ca. 50 Hektar. Bestehend aus 26 Hektar Acker-Hügel, 4’000 Olivenbäume, von denen 1’500 ausgezeichnete Produktionen liefern und der verbleibende Teil aus Wald. Das Hauptgebäude umfasst 220 m2 Wohnfläche. Ebenfalls mit landwirtschaftlichen Nebengebäude von ca. 500 m2 und der Möglichkeit “inpiantare 12 Hektar Weinberg mit Erleichterung. Das Grundstück liegt aus einem imposanten Hügel mit offenem Blick auf’s Meer.
Classe energetica G 185KWH/m2 anno
Ref: A061
Preis Euro: Vertrauliche Verhandlungen

UP

Märchenhafter Bauernhof 3 km vom Meer entfernt

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Ein elegante, grossräumige Immobilie 3 Km vom Meer der Maremma entfernt. Umgeben von Palmen in unvergesslicher Schönheit, vor allem während der Sommersaison, verwandeln es in der Tat in eine einzigartige und atemberaubende Landschaften. Dieses malerische Feriendorf mit einer Wohnfläche von 3500 m2 eingebettet in einem Grundstück von 34 Hektar Land mit Olivenhain und Ackerflächen und Weinbergen neu bepflanzen. Das Anwesen besteht aus verschiedenen Apartments und Zimmer in verschiedenen Grössen. Zwei repräsentative Wohnungen von 300 m2, verbunden mit 2 Speisesäle und ausgestatteter professioneller Küche für insgesamt 400 Gäste. Stimmungsvollen Keller und grosser Terrasse in einen Park mit seltenen Bäumen. Die Liegenschaft verfügt über eine Erweiterungmöglichkeit auf 2000 Kubikmeter.
Classe energetica G 185KWH/m2 anno
Ref. A045
Preis Euro: Vertrauliche Verhandlungen

UP

Farm in Herzen von Maremma

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Im Herzen von Maremma, befindet sich der komplet renovierte Bauernhof mit orginal Steinen aus dem 1884 Jh. und einer Wohnfläche von 550 m2. Das Grundstück besteht aus Haupt-Wohnung, 12 Wohneinheiten und 12 +1 Outdoor-Badezimmer. Keller ausgestattet mit 40 m2, einem natürlichen Schwimmbad mit Sonnenterrasse, Garten mit Pavillons, Pergolen und verschiedene Ruheräume, Fußballplatz, botanischer Garten, Reitställe, Zwinger, kleinem See. 10 Hektar Hügelland mit einem Weinberg von 5000 m2 und 6000 m2 Garten mit Obstbäumen und Korkeichen Hain. Das Haus liegt auf einem Hügel mit mediterraner Vegetation von typischen Küstenhügeln umgeben, immer durch die Nähe des Meeres gestreichelt, nur 14 km von Castiglione entfernt. Derzeit ist es ganzjährig geöffnet und ist mindestens 150 Tage ausgelastet. Die ganze Einrichtung ist im Preis inbegriffen.
em>Ref. M044
Preis Euro: 2’400’000

Classe energetica G

UP

Grosses Landgut nähe Siena

R4

Das Anwesen in der Provinz Siena bietet ein Umfeld, von einzigartiger Schönheit mit unberührter Landschaft.
Der Hof besteht aus 450 Hektar Land, geeignet für die Produktion von Getreide und Futter, inbegriffen 33 Hektar, aufgeteilt in 9 Bauernhöfe mit mehr als 7000 m2 Wohnfläche. Alle Genehmigungen der Wiederherstellungen für Wohn-und Tourismus sind bereits vorhanden.
Es gibt Trüffel über 11 Hektar, die restliche Landteil besteht aus Wald, Ackerland, Wiesen, Weideland und Olivenhaine. Diese einzigartige und unberührte Weite des sanften Hügeln bietet einen außergewöhnlichen Rahmen, mit einer Kulisse der Stadt Siena im Hintergrund.
Alle Zufahrtstrassen sind in gutem Zustand und mit allen Grundstücken verbunden.
Die Liegenschaft befindet sich 16 km von Siena, 40 km vom Meer der Maremma und der Flughafen Florenz ist etwa eine Stunde mit dem Auto entfernt.
Ref. T024
Preis Euro: Vertrauliche Verhandlungen

Classe energetica non classificabile

UP

Toskanische Landhaus Canneto (PI)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Canneto (PI) im Herzen des Val di Cecina durch eine abwechslungsreiche Landschaft typisch für die Landschaft der Toskana mit Reihen von Zypressen, Olivenhainen und Weinbergen zu den rollenden Lehmhügel mit Farben, die durch die Jahreszeiten finden wir dieses kleine Farm perfekt organisiert variieren umgeben besteht aus 5 Hektar Grundstück mit 1.200 Olivenbäumen in der Produktion und 200 Obstbäume, besondere Pflanze für den Anbau von Trüffeln Volterra. Ein Schuppen von 80 qm neu erbaute Steinhaus und ein Gesicht Blick auf den Neubau, in dem sie nur original verwendeten Materialien aus der Toskana wurden. Das Haus, auf 2 Etagen, die Wohnfläche von 85 Quadratmetern mit 10 Meter und 10 Meter Veranda, Keller, Waschküchen. Gelegenheit zu erweitern und Pipeline-Verbindung zum Remote-Hitze. Verfeinert die Anstandsregeln ‘ein schönes Schwimmbad in der römischen 6 bis 12 m von der neuesten Generation außergewöhnlichen Blick über das Tal.
Classe energetica G 175KWH/m2 anno
Ref. C089
Prezzo Euro: 460´000

UP

Toskanisches Weingut Monteregio

P1000396
Das Weingut im Herzen der Maremma DOC Monteregio eingetaucht in einer natürlichen Umgebung. Nur wenige Kilometer von Massa Marittima im historischen Zentrums, finden man dieses Weingut in einer beherrschenden Stellung auf einem Hügel mit 2 Hektar großen Olivenhain, 7 Hektar Rebfläche in perfekter Produktion. Der Rest besteht aus Ackerland und Wald. Das Gesamtgundstück umfasst 48 Hektar. Das Herrenhaus hat eine Wohnflache von 220 m2, bestehend aus 2 Wohnungen mit jeweils 2 Schlafzimmer, Küche, Wohnzimmer und Bad. Auf dem Anwesen befindet sich auch ein Lager- /Geräteschuppen von 120 m2. Eigentum ist berechtigt für den Ausbau der Keller/Cantina. Beginn der Arbeiten im November.
Classe energetica G 185KWH/m2 anno
Ref. V077
Preis Euro: Vertrauliche Verhandlungen

UP

Toskanisches Bauernhaus Canneto (PI)

IMG_5066
Canneto (PI) liegt das idilische, mittelalterliche Bauernhaus komplett im Detail mit original antiken Materialien restauriert.
Im Erdgeschoss befindet sich die Küche, grosses Wohnzimmer, Esszimmer, Arbeitszimmer, 2 Bäder, Keller, Garage, Waschküche, Speicher für landwirtschaftliche Geräte, original Holzofen. Im erster Stock, 3 Schlafzimmer, Arbeitszimmer, Bibliothek, 2 Bäder. Ca. 220 m2 Wohnfläche. Auf den Anwesen befindet sich ein moderner, grosse Schwimmingpool und zwei überdachte Sitzplätze.
Das Grundstück umfasst 25 Hektar, davon sind 9 ha Land und 1 ha von Olivenbäumen in der Produktion. Die perfekte Balance Obstgarten und Wald.
Classe energetica G 185KWH/m2 anno
Ref. 052
Preis Euro: 990’000